text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation

The Presidential Awards for Excellence in Science, Mathematics and Engineering Mentoring: Recipient Search Results

Click on a column title to sort the results by that field. Click on a name to see more details. Institutions listed are those with which the recipients were affiliated at the time of the Award.

Searched for all recipients.

231 items found, displaying 221 to 231.[First/Prev] 8 9 10 11 12 [Next/Last]
Name Affiliation Award Type Award Year
Williams, Theodore College of Wooster Individual 2001
Windham, Thomas University Corporation for Atmospheric Research Organizational 2001
Winkleby, Marilyn Stanford University Organizational 2011
Woodruff, Teresa Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine Organizational 2010
Wyatt, Theodosa Old Dominion University Organizational 1997
Yanik, Elizabeth Emporia State University Individual 2004
Young, Sara Montana State University Individual 2002
Zare, Richard Stanford University Individual 2008
Zavala, Mariaelena California State University Individual 2000
Zavala, Minnie University of North Texas Health Science Center at Fort Worth Organizational 2001
Zundl, Elaine Rutgers University, New Brunswick Organizational 1999
231 items found, displaying 221 to 231.[First/Prev] 8 9 10 11 12 [Next/Last]

Search Again


Back to Top of page