text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text
Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation
 
Research Coordination Networks (RCN)
design element


RCN Contacts

NOTE:  Contacts for cognizant program officers participating in the RCN program are listed below.


RCN-UBE and UBE Incubator Track

Directorate for Biological Sciences

Charles Sullivan, BIO/DBI, telephone: (703) 292-7121, email: rcn-ube@nsf.gov

Directorate for Education and Human Resources

Katherine Denniston, EHR/DUE, telephone: (703) 292-8496, email: rcn-ube@nsf.gov

General RCN

Directorate for Biological Sciences

Michael Mishkind, BIO/IOS, telephone: (703) 292-8413, email: biorcn@nsf.gov

Peter McCartney, BIO/DBI, telephone: (703) 292-8470, email: biorcn@nsf.gov

Alan J. Tessier, BIO/DEB, telephone: (703) 292-8481, email: biorcn@nsf.gov

Engin Serpersu, BIO/MCB, telephone: (703) 292-7124, email: biorcn@nsf.gov

Directorate for Computer and Information Science and Engineering
Gurdip Singh, CISE/CNS, telephone: (703) 292-8950, email: gsingh@nsf.gov

Directorate for Engineering

Bruce Hamilton, ENG/CBET, telephone: (703) 292-7066, email: bhamilto@nsf.gov

Eyad Abed, ENG/ECCS, telephone: (703) 292-5388, email: eabed@nsf.gov

Lawrence Bank, ENG/CMMI, telephone: (703) 292-8220, email: lbank@nsf.gov

Carole Read, ENG/EEC, telephone: (703) 292-2418, email: cread@nsf.gov

Garie Fordyce, ENG/EFRI, telephone: (703) 292-4603, email: gfordyce@nsf.gov

Directorate for Geosciences

Sarah L. Ruth, GEO/AGS, telephone: (703) 292-8521, email: sruth@nsf.gov

Enriqueta Barrera, GEO/EAR, telephone: (707) 292-8551, email: ebarrera@nsf.gov

Anna Kerttula de Echave, GEO/PLR, telephone: (703) 292-7432, email: akerttul@nsf.gov

Directorate for Social, Behavioral and Economic Sciences

Thomas J. Baerwald, SBE/BCS, telephone: (703) 292-7301, email: tbaerwal@nsf.gov

 

Email this pagePrint this page
Back to Top of page
  Web Policies and Important Links | Privacy | FOIA | Help | Contact NSF | Contact Webmaster | SiteMap  
National Science Foundation The National Science Foundation, 4201 Wilson Boulevard, Arlington, Virginia 22230, USA
Tel: (703) 292-5111 , FIRS: (800) 877-8339 | TDD: (800) 281-8749
Celebrating 60 Years of Discovery
Last Updated:
Apr 23, 2010
Text Only


Last Updated: Apr 23, 2010