Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Cognizant BIO and GEO Program Officers For Emerging Topics in Biogeochemical Cycles (ETBC) and Multi-scale Modeling (MSM) Proposals in FY 2009

Emerging Topics in Biogeochemical Cycles (ETBC) contacts

Matthew Kane
Program Director
Division of Environmental Biology
703.292.7186
mkane@nsf.gov

Clayton Cook
Program Director
Division of Integrative Organismal Systems
703.292.7137
ccook@nsf.gov

Carter Kimsey
Program Director
Division of Biological Infrastructure
703.292.8470
ckimsey@nsf.gov

Enriqueta Barrera
Program Director
Division of Earth Sciences
703.292.8551
ebarrera@nsf.gov

C. Susan Weiler
Program Director
Division of Atmospheric Sciences
703-292-9023
cweiler@nsf.gov

Ajit Subramaniam
Program Director
Division of Ocean Sciences
703-292-7592
asubrama@nsf.gov

Multi-scale Modeling (MSM) contacts

Daniel D. Wiegman
Program Director
Division of Integrative Organismal Systems
703.292.9153
msm@nsf.gov

Henry Gholz
Program Director
Division of Environmental Biology 703.292.1785
msm@nsf.gov

Nicholas (Tom) Hobbs
Program Director
Division of Environmental Biology
703.292.8610
msm@nsf.gov

Richard Cuenca
Program Director
Division of Earth Sciences
703-292-4733
rcuenca@nsf.gov

Liming Zhou
Program Director
Division of Atmospheric Sciences
703-292-8527
lzhou@nsf.gov

Barbara Ransom
Program Director
Division of Ocean Sciences
703-292-7792
bransom@nsf.gov

Link to NSF/GEO homepage.