Skip to main content
Email Print Share

IGERT Coordinating Committee

ICC CO-CHAIRS

Richard Boone, EHR/DGE: igert@nsf.gov
Judith Verbeke, BIO/DBI: jverbeke@nsf.gov

BIOLOGICAL SCIENCES (BIO) DIRECTORATE

Neocles Leontis - MCB: nleontis@nsf.gov

COMPUTER & INFORMATION SCIENCE & ENGINEERING (CISE) DIRECTORATE

Ephraim Glinert - IIS: eglinert@nsf.gov
William Tranter - CCF: wtranter@nsf.gov

EDUCATION AND HUMAN RESOURCES (EHR) DIRECTORATE

Roosevelt Johnson - HRD: ryjohnso@nsf.gov

ENGINEERING (ENG) DIRECTORATE

Clark Cooper - CMMI: ccooper@nsf.gov
Susan Kemnitzer - EEC: skemnitz@nsf.gov

GEOSCIENCES (GEO) DIRECTORATE

Lisa Boush - EAR: lboush@nsf.gov
C. Susan Weiler - AGS: cweiler@nsf.gov

MATHEMATICAL AND PHYSICAL SCIENCES (MPS) DIRECTORATE

Nadia El-Masry - DMR: nelmasry@nsf.gov
Timothy Patten - CHE: tpatten@nsf.gov

OFFICE OF BUDGET, FINANCE, AND AWARD MANAGEMENT

Chantel L. Sabus - BD: csabus@nsf.gov

OFFICE OF CYBERINFRASSTRUCTURE (OCI)

Manish Parashar - OCI: mparasha@nsf.gov

OFFICE OF INTERNATIONAL SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING (OISE)

Bonnie H. Thompson - OISE: bhthomps@nsf.gov

OFFICE OF POLAR PROGRAMS (OPP)

Martin Jeffries - OAD: mjefferi@nsf.gov

SOCIAL, BEHAVIORAL, AND ECONOMIC SCIENCES (SBE) DIRECTORATE

Brian Humes - SES: bhumes@nsf.gov
Kaye Reed - BCS: kreed@nsf.gov

IGERT PROGRAM STAFF (DIVISION OF GRADUATE EDUCATION/EHR)

Melur Ramasubramanian, IGERT Program Director: mramasub@nsf.gov
Carol Stoel, IGERT Program Director: cstoel@nsf.gov