text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text
Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation HomeNational Science Foundation - Directorate for Geological Sciences (GEO)
Polar Programs (PLR)
design element
PLR Home
About PLR
Funding Opportunities
Career Opportunities
PLR Budget
Contact POLAR
Polar Programs site map
See Additional PLR Resources
View PLR Staff
GEO Organizations
Atmospheric and Geospace Sciences (AGS)
Earth Sciences (EAR)
Ocean Sciences (OCE)
Polar Programs (PLR)
Proposals and Awards
Proposal and Award Policies and Procedures Guide
Proposal Preparation and Submission
bullet Grant Proposal Guide
  bullet Grants.gov Application Guide
Award and Administration
bullet Award and Administration Guide
Award Conditions
Merit Review
NSF Outreach
Policy Office
Additional PLR Resources
Antarctic Sciences (ANT)
Antarctic Infrastructure and Logistics (AIL)
Arctic Sciences (ARC)
Polar Environment, Safety and Health (PESH)
PLR Subcommittee to the GEO Advisory Committee
Polar Program-supported workshops
Related Polar Links
Polar Publications list
POLAR webmaster
Guidelines and Award Conditions for Scientific Data

OPP Office Advisory Committee —
Subcommittee on USAP Resupply

Charter, OAC Subcommittee on USAP Resupply


Name & Address

Dr. James Swift - Chairperson
Scripps Institution of Oceanography, UCSD
9500 Gilman Drive
La Jolla, California 92093-0214
Mail Code: 0214

divider line
Ed Link - Co-Chairperson
3258 Bidle Road
Middletown, Maryland 21769
divider line
Dr. Sridhar Anandakrishnan
Associate Professor
Pennsylvania State University
Dept. of Geosciences & Environment Institution
442 Deike Building
University Park, Pennsylvania 16802-2711
divider line

Sam Feola
821 Marsh Crescent
Kingston, Ontario K7P 2R2
Canada, Ontario

divider line
Dr. W. Berry Lyons
Director, Byrd Polar Research Center
Professor, Department of Geolgoical Sciences
The Ohio State University
1090 Carmack Road
Columbus Ohio 43210-1002
divider line
Dr. Olav Orheim
Director, Norwegian Polar Institute
Polar Enviornmental Centre
N-9296 Tromso, Norway
(Norsk Palrinstitutt, Plarmijosenteret, 9296 Tromso)
divider line

divider linedivider line

Polar Programs Advisory Committee Pages
Advisory Committee Home Page Advisory Committee Charter
divider line
Advisory Committee Members Advisory Committee Documents
divider line
Advisory Committee Meetings Committee of Visitors Documents
divider line
Advisory Committee Meeting Materials Polar Programs-supported Workshops

divider line

Division of Polar Programs SITE MAP!


Email this pagePrint this page
Back to Top of page