Skip to Content

STAFF > CISE/ACI

Phone: (703) 292-8970
Fax: (703) 292-9060
Room: 1145 S
Website

Division Director
Irene M. Qualters
iqualter@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2339
Room 1145 S

Deputy Division Director
Amy Friedlander
afriedla@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2262
Room 1145.19 N

Program Specialist
Deborah J. White-Wilkins
djwhite@nsf.gov,
Room 1145 S

Program Director
Rajiv Ramnath
rramnath@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4776
Room 1145 S

Science Advisor
William L. Miller (CISE/ACI)
wlmiller@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7886
Room 1160.08 N

Program Director
Bob Chadduck
rchadduc@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2247
Room 1270 N

Program Director
Daniel S. Katz
dkatz@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2254
Room 1270 N

Program Director
Rudolf Eigenmann
reigenma@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2598
Room 1270.08 S

Program Director
Amy L. Walton
awalton@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4538
Room 1145.05 S

Program Director
Sushil K Prasad
sprasad@nsf.gov, (703) 292-5059
Room 1270.02

Program Director
Edward Walker
edwalker@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4863
Room 1160.04

Staff Associate for Operations
Kristen E. Oberright
koberrig@nsf.gov,
Room 1145 S

Program Assistant (OA)
Madeleine Theresa Coleman
mtcolema@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8970
Room 1145N

Program Director
Kevin Thompson
kthompso@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4220
Room 1145 S

Program Specialist
Sandi R. Harling
sharling@nsf.gov,
Room 1145 S

Program Director
Anita Nikolich
anikolic@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4551
Room 1145 S

Expert
Alan Blatecky
ablateck@nsf.gov,
Room 1145 S

Program Assistant
Bonnie Lynn Mountain
bmountai@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8490
Room 1145 S

Student Trainee (Program Assistant)
Siara Harmon
sharmon@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4221
Room 1145 S

Student Trainee (Administrative)
Nelisa Inyang
ninyang@nsf.gov,
Room 1145 S