Skip to Content

STAFF > CISE/ACI

Phone: (703) 292-8970
Fax: (703) 292-9060
Room: 1145 S
Website

Division Director
Irene Qualters
iqualter@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2339
Room 1145 S

Deputy Division Director
Mark Suskin
msuskin@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7254
Room 1145 S

Secretary to the Division Director, ACI
Deborah J. White-Wilkins
djwhite@nsf.gov,
Room 1145 S

Staff Associate
Irene D. Lombardo
ilombard@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7098
Room 1145 S

Program Director
Bob Chadduck
rchadduc@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2247
Room 1270 N

Program Director
Daniel S. Katz
dkatz@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2254
Room 1270 N

Program Director
Rudolf Eigenmann
reigenma@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2598
Room 1270.08 S

Program Director
Amy Walton
awalton@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4538
Room 1145.05 S

Associate Program Director
Mimi McClure
mmcclure@nsf.gov, (703) 292-5197
Room 1145 S

Staff Associate for Operations
Kristen E. Oberright
koberrig@nsf.gov,
Room 1145 S

Program Director
Irene Qualters
iqualter@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2339
Room 1145 S

Program Director
Kevin Thompson
kthompso@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4220
Room 1145 S

Program Specialist
Sandi R. Harling
sharling@nsf.gov,
Room 1145 S

Program Specialist
Brittany Quade
bquade@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4675
Room 1145 S

Expert
Anita Nikolich
anikolic@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4551
Room 1145 S

Program Assistant
Bonnie Lynn Mountain
bmountai@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8490
Room 1145 S

Program Assistant
Josh Hamilton
jhamilto@nsf.gov,
Room 1145 S

Expert
Clifford Jacobs
cjacobs@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7225
Room 1160 S

AAAS Fellow
David Proctor
dproctor@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7473
Room 1270 N

AAAS Fellow
Emily Grumbling
egrumbli@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7304
Room 1145 S