Skip to Content

STAFF > IIA/EPSCOR

Phone: (703) 292-8683
Room: 940 S
Website

Section Head for EPSCoR
Denise M. Barnes
dbarnes@nsf.gov, (703) 292-5179
Room 940 S

Program Director
Sian Mooney
smooney@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2257
Room 940 S

Program Director
Kelvin Chu
kchu@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7860
Room 940 S

Program Director
Uma D. Venkateswaran
uvenkate@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7732
Room 940 S

Program Director
Sean C. Kennan
skennan@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7575
Room 940 S

Program Manager
Audrey Levine
alevine@nsf.gov,
Room 940 S

Administrative Manager
Jacqueline S. Moore
jsmoore@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7075
Room 940 S

Program Analyst
Erin (Liz) Lawrence
elawrenc@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8997
Room 940 S

Program Specialist
James H. Morris
jhmorris@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4656
Room 940 S

Student Intern
Alfred Anthony
aanthony@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7251
Room 940