Skip to Content

STAFF > ENG/IIP

Phone: (703) 292-8050
Fax: (703) 292-9057
Room: 590 N

Program Director
Prakash Balan
pbalan@nsf.gov, (703) 292-5341
Room 590 N

Program Director
Glenn H. Larsen
glarsen@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4607
Room 590 N

Program Director
Rajesh Mehta
rmehta@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2174
Room 590.12 N

Program Director
Muralidharan S. Nair
mnair@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7059
Room 590 N

Program Manager
Benaiah Schrag
bschrag@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8323
Room 590 N

Program Director
Jesus V Soriano
jsoriano@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7795
Room 590 N

Program Manager
Ruth M. Shuman
rshuman@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2160
Room 590 N

Program Director
Steven Konsek
skonsek@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7021
Room 590

Program Director
Peter S. Atherton
patherto@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8772
Room 590

Expert
George B. Vermont
gvermont@nsf.gov,
Room 590 N