Skip to Content

STAFF > ENG/IIP

Phone: (703) 292-8050
Fax: (703) 292-9056
Room: 590N

Program Manager
Amanda E. Morris
amorris@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-7055
Room 565.45 N

Deputy Program manager
Doretha Clark
dclark@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-4514
Room 590 N

Technology Assistant
Meriam (Mimi) Abisourour
mabisour@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-7721
Room 575 S

Program Support Specialist
Toccara Boyd
tboyd@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-8275
Room 575.01 N

Program Support Specialist
John Chukwumah
jchukwum@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-8526
Room 575 S

Data Processing Specialist
Shavonne Forrest
sforrest@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-7218
Room 590 N

Web Administrator
Lynette Hammond Gerido
lhammond@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-8050
Room 590 N

Data Processing Specialist
Stephanie Harcum
sharcum@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-7476
Room 590 N

Senior Developer
Tobi McFarland
tmcfarla@associates.nsf.gov, (240) 839-7812
Room 590 N

Senior Meeting Planner
Wanda Mickens
wmickens@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-4759
Room 590 N

Technology Assistant
Jerome Oliver
jeoliver@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-7072
Room 590 N

Meeting Coordinator
Kathy Park
kpark@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-2544
Room 575 N

Program Support Specialist
Cherise Richardson
crichard@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-4418
Room 575.03 N

IT Database Specialist
Jonathan Richardson
jonricha@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-8734
Room 590 N

Record Assistant
Stacy Stoby
sstoby@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-8825
Room 590 N

Logistics Assistant
Sharlia Lee
shalee@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-2668
Room 590.04 N

Technology Assistant
Margaret (Meg) Tobin
mtobin@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7079
Room 575 N

Technology Assistant
Sarah Akhtar
sakhtar@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-7156
Room 505.33

Program Support Specialist
Wardah Adeel
wadeel@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-7721
Room 575.03 S

Administrative Assistant
Andrew Nguyen
annguyen@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-4611
Room 575 S

Program Support Specialist
Heather Edmonds
heedmond@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-4607
Room 575.03 N

Program Support Specialist
Charles CJ Warren
cwarren@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-7072
Room 575.03 N