Skip to Content

STAFF > GEO/AGS

Phone: (703) 292-8521
Fax: (703) 292-9022
Room: 775 S

Section Head
Sarah L. Ruth
sruth@nsf.gov,
Room 775.29 S

Program Director
Amanda (Manda) S. Adams
amadams@nsf.gov,
Room 775.33 S

Program Director
Linnea M. Avallone
lavallon@nsf.gov,
Room 670 S

Assistant Program Coordinator
Bernard M. Grant
bgrant@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8521
Room 775 S

Program Specialist
Carolyn B. Walton
cwalton@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4719
Room 775 S

HACU Summer Intern
Ricardo Vargas
rvargas@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-8520
Room 775 S

HACU Summer Intern
Margie Vela
mvela@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-8521
Room 775 S