Skip to Content

STAFF > GEO/OCE

Phone: (703) 292-8582
Fax: (703) 292-9085
Room: 725 N

Program Analyst
Gayle Pugh
gpugh@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7589
Room 725 N

Program Assistant
Joann King
jking@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7596
Room 725 N

Program Assistant
Gloria V. Perez
gvperez@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7579
Room 725 N


Biological Oceanography Program

Program Director
David L. Garrison
dgarriso@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7588
Room 675 S

Program Director
Anton Post
apost@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2688
Room 725 N

Program Director
Daniel Thornhill
dthornhi@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8143
Room 725 N

Program Director
Michael Sieracki
msierack@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7585
Room 725 N

Program Director
Cynthia Suchman
csuchman@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2092
Room 725.15 N

Physical Oceanography Program

Program Director
Eric C. Itsweire
eitsweir@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7593
Room 725 N

Program Director
Alberto Mestas-Nunez
amestas@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7706
Room 725 N

Program Director
Baris Mete Uz
bmuz@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4557
Room 725 N

Science Assistant
Melissa Genazzio
mgenazzi@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2307
Room 725 N