Skip to Content

STAFF > GEO/OCE

Phone: (703) 292-8582
Fax: (703) 292-9085
Room: 725 N

Section Head
Lisa M. Clough
lclough@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4746
Room 755 S

Program Analyst
Gayle Pugh
gpugh@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7589
Room 725 N

Program Specialist
Gloria V. Perez
gvperez@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7579
Room 725 N


Biological Oceanography Program

Program Director
David L. Garrison
dgarriso@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7588
Room 675 S

Program Director
Julie B. Kellner
jkellner@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2688
Room 725 N

Program Director
Daniel Thornhill
dthornhi@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8143
Room 725 N

Program Director
Michael Sieracki
msierack@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7585
Room 725 N

Program Director
Cynthia L. Suchman
csuchman@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2092
Room 725.15 N

Physical Oceanography Program

Program Director
Eric C. Itsweire
eitsweir@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7593
Room 725 N

Program Director
Xujing Jia Davis
xdavis@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7592
Room 725 N

Program Director
Baris Mete Uz
bmuz@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4557
Room 725 N

Science Assistant
Melissa A. Genazzio
mgenazzi@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2307
Room 725 N