Skip to Content

STAFF > BIO/DBI

Phone: (703) 292-8470
Fax: (703) 292-9063
Room: 615 N

Program Director
Christopher R. Meyer
cmeyer@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2273
Room 675.23 S

Program Analyst
Jeffrey D. Rieke
jrieke@nsf.gov, (703) 292-5303
Room 615 N

Program Specialist
Zaneta S. Tyler
ztyler@nsf.gov, (703) 292-5345
Room 615 N

Program Assistant
Cynthia T. Bernardo
cbernard@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7153
Room 615 N


Postdoctoral Research Fellowships in Biology
Phone: (703) 292-8470

Program Director
Carter Kimsey
ckimsey@nsf.gov,
Room 615.27 N

Program Director
Michael J. Vanni
mvanni@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2299
Room 615.19 N

Research Experiences for Undergraduates
Phone: (703) 292-8470

Program Director
Sally E. O'Connor
soconnor@nsf.gov,
Room 615 N

Program Director
Amanda A. Simcox
asimcox@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7861
Room 610 N

Research Coordination Network

Program Director
Christopher R. Meyer
cmeyer@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2273
Room 675.23 S