Skip to Content

STAFF > BIO/IOS

Phone: (703) 292-8413
Fax: (703) 292-9153
Room: 685 S

Program Director
Steve Ellis
stellis@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7876
Room 685 N

Program Director
Irwin Forseth
iforseth@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8413
Room 685 N

Program Director
Michael L. Mishkind
mmishkin@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8413
Room 677 N

Program Director
Kent D. Chapman
kchapman@nsf.gov,
Room 685 N

Program Director
Liliana Jaso-Friedmann
ljasofri@nsf.gov,
Room 685 N

Program Director
William E. Zamer
wzamer@nsf.gov,
Room 685 N

Program Director
Inna Sokolova
isokolov@nsf.gov, (703) 292-5076
Room 685 N

Program Director
Miriam Ashley-Ross
MASHLEYR@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8413
Room 685 N

Program and Technology Analyst
Elizabeth B. Bell
ebell@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7881
Room 685 N

Program Assistant (STEP)
Shelly Ann Hanger
sahanger@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8413
Room 685 N