Skip to Content

STAFF > BFA/DGA

Branch Chief
John Christopher Robey
jrobey@nsf.gov,
Room 495 N

ENG/OPP Team Leader
Kim Bub
kbub@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4331
Room 495 N

CISE/OIIA Team Leader
Larry A. Fuqua
lfuqua@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4807
Room 480 N

Grants Management Specialist
Joe Kittle
jkittle@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2523
Room 495 N

CCF/IIS Grant and Agreement Specialist
Shirley K. Byrd
sbyrd@nsf.gov, (703) 292-5305
Room 495 N

OCI/CNS/OISE Grant and Agreement Specialist
Deidre R. Coates
dcoates@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4804
Room 480 N

ECCS/CMMI Grant & Agreement Specialist
Michael Horneffer
mhorneff@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2349
Room 495 N

Grant Administrator
Willis Phan
wiphan@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8607
Room 495 N

ENG/CMMI Grant and Agreement Specialist
W. Mae Powell
wpowell@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4583
Room 495 N

CISE/OCI/OISE Grant Administrator
Denise O. Young
doyoung@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4837
Room 495 N