Skip to Content

STAFF > BFA/DGA

Branch Chief
Jason M. Madigan
jmadigan@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4333
Room 495 N

Staff Associate
Kim Bub
kbub@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4331
Room 495 N

OCI/CNS/OISE Grant and Agreement Specialist
Deidre R. Coates
dcoates@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4804
Room 480 N

CISE/OIIA/OISE Team Lead
Larry A. Fuqua
lfuqua@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4807
Room 480 N

Grants Management Specialist
Michael Horneffer
mhorneff@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2349
Room 495 N

Staff Associate
Joe Kittle
jkittle@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2523
Room 495 N

Grant Administrator
Willis Phan
wiphan@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8607
Room 495 N

ENG Team Lead
W. Mae Powell
wpowell@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4583
Room 495 N