Skip to Content

STAFF > BFA/DGA

Branch Chief
Jason M. Madigan
jmadigan@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4333
Room 495 N

OCI/CNS/OISE Grant and Agreement Specialist
Deidre R. Coates
dcoates@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4804
Room 480 N

CISE/OIIA/OISE Team Lead
Larry A. Fuqua
lfuqua@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4807
Room 480 N

Grants Specialist
Willis Phan
wiphan@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8607
Room 495 N

ENG Team Lead
W. Mae Powell
wpowell@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4583
Room 495 N

CNS/OISE Grant and Agreement Specialist
Pamela Conyers
pconyers@nsf.gov, (703) 292-5329
Room 495 N

CBET/EEC/EFRI Grant and Agreement Specialist
Jessie Richardson
jrichard@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4811
Room 495 N

IIA/CCF/EPS Grants and Agreement Specialist
Irene Sattler
isattler@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4813
Room 480 S