Skip to Content

STAFF > BFA/DGA

Branch Chief
John C. Robey
jrobey@nsf.gov,
Room 495 N

SBE/GEO Team Lead
Martha I. Dodson
mdodson@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4834
Room 480 N

AGS/OCE/GEO Grant and Agreement Specialist
Angela A. Turner
aturner@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7524
Room 495 N

GEO & SBE Grant Management Specialist
Brian Mojica
bmojica@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4832
Room 495 N

Grant Administrator Team Lead
Vanessa L. Richardson
vlrichar@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4839
Room 480 N

Grants Management Specialist
Michael Horneffer
mhorneff@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2349
Room 495 N

MPS Grant Administrator
Tianay Robinson
trobinso@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7859
Room 495 N

BCS/NCSES/SES/ICER Grants and Agreement Specialist
Christine Castell
ccastell@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4803
Room 480B N

ENG Grant Administrator
Staci S. Jenkins
sjenkins@nsf.gov, (703) 292-5042
Room 480 N

BIO/OIA/OISE Grant Administrator
Shirley Kerchner
skerchne@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4819
Room 495 N

EHR Administrator (Contractor)
Regina Alexander-Pinkney
ralexand@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-8453
Room 407 N