Skip to Content

STAFF > BFA/DGA

Branch Chief
John C. Robey
jrobey@nsf.gov,
Room 495 N

AGS/OCE/GEO Grant and Agreement Specialist
Pamela Conyers
pconyers@nsf.gov, (703) 292-5329
Room 495 N

SBE/GEO Team Lead
Martha I. Dodson
mdodson@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4834
Room 480 N

AST/DMR/PHY Grant and Agreement Specialist
Elizabeth Gebremedhin
egebreme@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4444
Room 495 N

CHE/DMS/MPS Grant and Agreement Specialist
Ilonka Karasz
ikarasz@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4831
Room 495 N

Grant Management Specialist (Student Trainee)
Brian Mojica
bmojica@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4832
Room 495 N

Grant Administrator Team Lead
Vanessa L. Richardson
vlrichar@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4839
Room 480 N

EAR Grant and Agreement Specialist
Jessie Richardson
jrichard@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4811
Room 495 N

Grant Administrator
Tianay Robinson
trobinso@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7859
Room 495 N

Grants and Agreement Specialist
Irene Sattler
isattler@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4813
Room 480 S