Skip to Content

STAFF > BFA/DGA

Grants and Agreement Specialist
Irene Sattler
isattler@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4813
Room 480 S

Branch Chief
Kathleen Clark Baukin
kbaukin@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4803
Room 495 N

GEO Team Leader
Vanessa L. Richardson
vlrichar@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4839
Room 480 N

MPS Team Leader
Martha I. Dodson
mdodson@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4834
Room 480 N

AGS/OCE/GEO Grant and Agreement Specialist
Pamela Conyers
pconyers@nsf.gov, (703) 292-5329
Room 495 N

AST/DMR/PHY Grant and Agreement Specialist
Elizabeth Gebremedhin
egebreme@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4444
Room 495 N

Grant Management Specialist (Student Trainee)
Brian Mojica
bmojica@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4832
Room 495 N

CHE/DMS/MPS Grant and Agreement Specialist
Ilonka Karasz
ikarasz@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4831
Room 495 N

EAR Grant and Agreement Specialist
Jessie Richardson
jrichard@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4811
Room 495 N

Grant Administrator
Tianay Robinson
trobinso@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7859
Room 495 N