Skip to Content

STAFF > ENG/ECCS

Phone: (703) 292-8339
Fax: (703) 292-9146
Room: 525 N
Website

Division Director
Samir El-Ghazaly
selghaza@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8339
Room 525.01

Senior Advisor
Lawrence S. Goldberg
lgoldber@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8339
Room 525 N

Program Specialist
Ganella Williams
ganwilli@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8339
Room 525 N

Program Support Manager
Cynthia M. Greene
cgreene@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4954
Room 525 N

Program Analyst
Delores Plater
dplater@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8339
Room 525 N

AAAS Science Policy Fellow
Morris Cohen
mcohen@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2421
Room 565 S

AAAS Fellow
N. Peter Whitehead
nwhitehe@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7950

Engineering/Science Analyst
Kerstin Mukerji
kmukerji@nsf.gov,
Room 525A N

Program Specialist
Pamela Sumpter
psumpter@nsf.gov,
Room 525 N

Program Specialist
Tracey May
tmay@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8339
Room 525 N

Program Specialist
Sara L. Rudolph
srudolph@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7345
Room 525 N

Program Specialist
Chanel G. Kemp
cgkemp@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8076
Room 525 N

Program Specialist
Sherryll Wytch-Morton
swytchmo@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2121
Room 525 N

Summer Intern
Dimitria Taylor
dimtaylo@nsf.gov, (703) 292-5376
Room 525 N


Energy, Power, and Adaptive Systems (EPAS)
Phone: (703) 292-8339

Electronics, Photonics and Magnetic Devices (EPMD)
Phone: (703) 292-8339

Communications, Circuits, and Sensing Systems (CCSS)
Phone: (703) 292-8339