Skip to Content

STAFF > BFA/DFM/CMB

Fax: (703) 292-9005
Room: II-605

Branch Chief
Michael Howe
mhowe@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8285
Room II-605

IPA
Naomi Jackson
nrjackso@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8775
Room II-605

Student Trainee
Julie Carrico
jcarrico@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4957
Room II-605


Commercial Cash Management Section

Section Head
Kathleen Elizabeth Carpenter
kcarpent@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4442
Room II-605

Accounting Technician (OA)
Christine Bowles
cbowles@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4571
Room II-605

Student Trainee (Financial Mgmt Spec)
Laura Miller
laumille@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4466
Room II-605R

Financial Management Specialist
Barbara Jo Melvin
bmelvin@nsf.gov,
Room II-605

New Position
Lucentia Davidson
ldavidso@associates.nsf.gov,
Room II-605

Financial Management Specialist
Sherri L. Payne
spayne@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7957
Room II-605 S

Grantee Cash Management Section

Accountant
Dorothy L. Battle
dbattle@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4440
Room II-605

Operating Accountant
Ilene Caruso
icaruso@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8334
Room II-605

Operating Accountant
Christopher M. Berner
cmberner@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4335
Room II-605