Skip to Content

STAFF > BFA/DFM/FSB

Fax: (703) 292-9005
Room: II-605

Branch Chief
Gisele D. Holden
gholden@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4455
Room 605 II

Financial Systems Analyst
Patricia E. Pratuch
ppratuch@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4469
Room II605

Financial Systems Analyst
Steven E. Baird
sbaird@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8585
Room II-605

Systems Accountant
Charlise Bowman
cbowman@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8713
Room II-605

Financial Systems Analyst
Vicki De Hullu
vdehullu@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8038
Room II-605

Financial Systems Analyst
Andrei Pantchenko
apantche@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4843
Room 605 II

Financial Systems Analyst
Erica Shephard
eshephar@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2605
Room 605 II

Financial Systems Analyst
Zaneta D. Hargrove
zhargrov@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8677
Room II-605

Financial Systems Analyst
Margaret K. Moon
mmoon@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8660
Room II-605

Financial Systems Analyst
Edwin Winkler
ewinkler@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4929
Room II-605