Skip to Content

STAFF > NSB

Phone: (703) 292-7000
Fax: (703) 292-9008
Room: 1225 N

Executive Officer/Director NSB Office
Michael L. Van Woert
mvanwoer@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7000
Room 1225 N

Senior Legal Counsel
Ann Bushmiller
abushmil@nsf.gov,
Room 1225 N

Communications Director
Nadine Lymn
nlymn@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2490
Room 1220.12

Program Specialist
Annette M. Dreher
amdreher@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4665
Room 1225 N

NSB Executive Secretary
Ann Ferrante
aferrant@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4520
Room 1225 N

IT Specialist
Bruce Levenson
blevenso@nsf.gov,
Room 1225 N

Senior Associate for Operations
Pamela Stacy McKinley
pmckinle@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4518
Room 1220 N

Science & Engineering Policy Analyst
Jacqueline Meszaros
jmeszaro@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7261
Room 1220 N

Policy Branch Chief
Jennie L. Moehlmann
jmoehlma@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4490
Room 1220 N

Senior Policy Analyst
Jean Pomeroy
jpomeroy@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4519
Room 1225 N

Program Specialist
Brandon Powell
bjpowell @nsf.gov, (703) 292-2769
Room 1225 N

Program Analyst
Kim L. Silverman
ksilverm@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4515
Room 1220 N

Program Specialist
Kyscha Slater-Williams
kslater@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7889
Room 1225 N

Management & Program Analyst
DeMonica L. Parks
dparks@nsf.gov, (703) 292-5167
Room 1220 N

Management & Program Analyst
Keaven M. Stevenson
kstevens@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8663
Room 1225 N

Science Policy Analyst
John Veysey
jveysey@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4527
Room 1225 N

Science Policy Analyst
Lisa Nichols
lnichols@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2610
Room 1225 N

Science Policy Analyst
Matthew B. Wilson
mbwilson@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4510
Room 1225 N

Contract Support (Off-Site)
Dayesh Karkhanis
dkarkhan@nsf.gov,