Skip to Content

STAFF > NSB

Phone: (703) 292-7000
Fax: (703) 292-9008
Room: 1225 N

Executive Officer
Michael L. Van Woert
mvanwoer@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7000
Room 1225 N

Senior Counsel
Ann Bushmiller
abushmil@nsf.gov,
Room 1225 N

Computer Specialist
Jeffrey Cadman
jcadman@associates.nsf.gov, (202) 550-7491
Room 425 II

Executive Assistant
Christopher Blair
cblair@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2494
Room 1225 N


Policy Branch

Branch Chief
Jennie L. Moehlmann
jmoehlma@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4490
Room 1220 N

Science & Engineering Policy Analyst
Jacqueline Meszaros
jmeszaro@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7261
Room 1220 N

Science & Engineering Policy Analyst
Matthew B. Wilson
mbwilson@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4510
Room 1225 N

Science & Engineering Policy Analyst
John J. Veysey
jveysey@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4527
Room 1225 N

AAAS S&T Fellow
Elise Lipkowitz
elipkowi@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2309
Room 1270.10 N

Communications Branch

Communications Director
Nadine Lymn
nlymn@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2490
Room 1220.12

Science Policy Analyst
Kim L. Silverman
ksilverm@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4515
Room 1220 N

Program Specialist
Brandon Powell
bjpowell @nsf.gov, (703) 292-2769
Room 1225 N

Administrative Branch

Operations Manager
Pamela Stacy McKinley
pmckinle@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4518
Room 1220 N

Program Analyst
DeMonica L. Parks
dparks@nsf.gov, (703) 292-5167
Room 1220 N

IT Specialist
Bruce Levenson
blevenso@nsf.gov,
Room 1225 N

Program Specialist
Annette M. Dreher
amdreher@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4665
Room 1225 N

Program Specialist
Kyscha Slater-Williams
kslater@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7889
Room 1225 N