Skip to Content

STAFF > GEO/PLR/ARC

Phone: (703) 292-8029
Fax: (703) 292-9082
Room: 755 S

Section Head
Simon N. Stephenson
sstephen@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7435
Room 755.57 S

Arctic Natural Sciences Program Director
Marc Stieglitz
mstiegli@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2461
Room 755.43 S

Arctic Natural Sciences Program Director
William J. Wiseman
wwiseman@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4750
Room 755.41 S

Arctic Observing Network Program Manager
William Ambrose
wambrose@nsf.gov,
Room 755.79 S

Arctic Social Sciences Program Director
Anna M. Kerttula de Echave
akerttul@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7432
Room 755.32 S

Arctic System Sciences Program Director
Diane McKnight
dmcknigh@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4897
Room 755.77 S

Arctic System Sciences Program Director
Neil R. Swanberg
nswanber@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7428
Room 740.16 S

Program Coordination Specialist
Linda Izzard
lizzard@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7430
Room 755.G S

Program Specialist
Karen Sloane
ksloane@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4576
Room 755.F S

Program Support Contract Specialist
Randall V. Sisco
rsisco@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8466
Room 755.E S

Research Support & Logistics Program Manager
Renee Crain
rcrain@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4482
Room 755.33 S

Research Support & Logistics Program Manager
Patrick R. Haggerty
phaggert@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8577
Room 755.65 S

Science Assistant
Colene M. Haffke
cohaffke@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7426
Room 755.J S

Planning and Controls Manager-Contractor
Monte Ingram
mingram@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-7785
Room 675.19