Skip to Content

STAFF > GEO/PLR/ARC

Phone: (703) 292-8029
Fax: (703) 292-9082
Room: 755 S

Program Support Contract Specialist
Randall V. Sisco
rsisco@nsf.gov, (703) 292-0000
Room 755 S

Section Head
Simon N. Stephenson
sstephen@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7435
Room 755.57

Expert
Nikoosh Carlo
ncarlo@nsf.gov, (703) 292-0000
Room 755 S

Research Support and Logistics Associate Program Manager
Renee Crain
rcrain@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4482
Room 755 S

Arctic Natural Sciences Program Director
Henrietta Edmonds
hedmonds@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7427
Room 755 S

Research Support & Logistics Program Manager
Patrick R Haggerty
phaggert@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8577
Room 755 S

Arctic Social Sciences Program Director
Anna M. Kerttula de Echave
akerttul@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7432
Room 755 S

Program Director
Erica L. Key
ekey@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8029
Room 755 S

WINS Fellow
John Stickman
jstickma@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4897
Room 755 S

Arctic Natural Sciences Program Director
Ming-Yi Sun
msun@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7437
Room 755 S

Arctic System Science Program Director
Neil R. Swanberg
nswanber@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8029
Room 755 S

Polar Cyberinfrastructure Program Director
Marco Tedesco
mtedesco@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7120
Room 755 S

Arctic Natural Sciences Program Director
William J. Wiseman
wwiseman@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4750
Room 740 S

AAAS Fellow
Roberto Delgado
robdelga@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8029
Room 755 N

Program Specialist
Karen Sloane
ksloane@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4576
Room 755 S

Contractor - Science Planning Manager
Jonet Johnson
jejohnso@nsf.gov, (703) 292-0000
Room 755 S