Skip to Content

STAFF > GEO/PLR/AIL

Phone: (703) 292-8032
Fax: (703) 292-9080
Room: 755 S

Section Head
Brian W. Stone
bstone@nsf.gov,
Room 755.29 S

Chief Program Manager
George Blaisdell
gblaisde@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8032
Room 755 S

Antarctic Research Support Manager
Jessie L. Crain
jlcrain@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7457
Room 755 S

Specialized Support Manager
Arthur J. Brown
abrown@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7443
Room 755 S

Program Coordination Specialist
Carlena Fooks
cfooks@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7446
Room 755 S

McMurdo Station Manager
William N. Henriksen
William.Henriksen@usap.gov, (703) 292-8032
Room 755 N

Contractor
Jack Matthewman
jmatthew@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-4426
Room 755 S

Contractor
Desari Mattox
dmattox@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-8588
Room 755 S

ANG Liaison
Rick McKeown
rmckeown@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-7454
Room 755 S

McMurdo Station Manager
Terry Melton
terry.melton@usap.gov, (703) 292-8032
Room 755 S

Aviation Program Manager
Michael Scheuermann
mscheuer@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7453
Room 740.04 S

DoD Liaison
Greg Jones
gjones@nsf.gov,
Room 755.13 S

Program Manager, System Operations & Logistics
Paul Sheppard
psheppar@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7451
Room 755 S

Program Support Contract Specialist
Russell McElyea
rmcelyea@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2463
Room 755 N

Program Manager, Technology Development
Patrick D. Smith
pdsmith@nsf.gov,
Room 755 S

Ocean Projects Manager
Timothy M. McGovern
tmcgover@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4248
Room 755 S

Contractor
Randall Christner
rchristn@nsf.gov, (703) 292-0000
Room 755 S

Operations Manager
Margaret A. Knuth
mknuth@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7418
Room 755.50

Facilities Engineering Projects Manager
Ben D Roth
broth@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7857
Room 755.37 S

Facilities Construction and Maintenance Manager
Peter Ridilla
pridilla@nsf.gov,
Room 755.30 N