Skip to Content

STAFF > GEO/PLR/ANT

Phone: (703) 292-8033
Fax: (703) 292-9079
Room: 755 S

Section Head
Scott G. Borg
sborg@nsf.gov,
Room 755.25 S

Integrated System Science Program Director
Lisa M. Clough
lclough@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4746
Room 755 S

Earth Sciences Program Director
Mark Kurz
Mkurz@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7431
Room 755 S

Organisms and Ecosystems Program Manager
Charles Amsler
camsler@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2461
Room 755 S

Ocean & Atmospheric Sciences Program Director
Peter Milne
pmilne@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4714
Room 755 S

Antarctic Res & Logistics Integration Assoc PD
Nature McGinn
nmcginn@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8224
Room 755 S

Glaciology Program Director
Julie M. Palais
jpalais@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8033
Room 755 S

Astrophysics and Geospace Science Program Director
Vladimir Papitashvili
vpapita@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7425
Room 755 S

Web Manager
Winifred M. Reuning
wreuning@nsf.gov,
Room 740 S

Program Coordination Specialist
Desiree Marshall
demarsha@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7433
Room 755 S