Skip to Content

STAFF > GEO/PLR/ANT

Phone: (703) 292-8033
Fax: (703) 292-9079
Room: 755 S

Section Head
Scott G. Borg
sborg@nsf.gov,
Room 755.25 S

Organisms & Ecosystems Program Manager
Christian H. Fritsen
cfritsen@nsf.gov,
Room 755 S

Research Facilities & Special Projects Program Director
Michael E. Jackson
mejackso@nsf.gov,
Room 755.07S S

Earth Sciences Program Director
Thomas Wilch
twilch@nsf.gov,
Room 755.50 S

Ocean & Atmospheric Sciences Program Director
Peter Milne
pmilne@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4714
Room 755 S

Astrophysics & Geospace Sciences Program Director
Vladimir Papitashvili
vpapita@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7425
Room 755 S

Astrophysics & Geospace Sciences Associate Program Director
Sonya Lyatsky
slyatsky@NSF.GOV, (703) 292-4706
Room 755S N

Glaciology Program Director
Julie M. Palais
jpalais@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8033
Room 755 S

Program Coordination Specialist
Desiree Marshall
demarsha@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7433
Room 755 S

Program Director
Paul Cutler
pcutler@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4961
Room 755.09 S