Skip to Content

STAFF > BIO/DBI

Phone: (703) 292-8470
Fax: (703) 292-9063
Room: 615 N

Program Director
Steve Ellis
stellis@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7876
Room 690 N

Program Director
Timothy Kratz
tkratz@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7346
Room 690 N

Project Manager
Montona L. Futrell-Griggs
mfutrell@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7162
Room 605 N

Program Specialist
Ashley L. Hobbs
ahobbs@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4972
Room 615 N

Program Analyst
Pauline Meng
pmeng@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4542
Room 615 N

Program Assistant
Marvee Shah
mashah@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2446
Room 615 N


Advances in Biological Informatics
Phone: (703) 292-8470

Program Director
Peter H. McCartney
pmccartn@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8470
Room 615 N

Program Director
Jennifer W. Weller
jweller@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7121
Room 615 N

Advancing Digitization of Biodiversity Collections

Program Director
Roland P. Roberts
rolrober@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7884
Room 615 N

Program Officer
Anne M. Maglia
amaglia@nsf.gov,
Room 615.05 N

Biological Field Stations and Marine Laboratories
Phone: (703) 292-8470

Program Director
Peter H. McCartney
pmccartn@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8470
Room 615 N

Collections in Support of Biological Research
Phone: (703) 292-8470

Program Director
Reed S. Beaman
rsbeaman@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7163
Room 615.17 N

Instrument Development For Biological Research
Phone: (703) 292-8470

Program Director
Christopher Sanford
csanford@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2209
Room 615.21 N

Program Director
Robert D. Fleischmann
rfleisch@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7191
Room 615 N