Skip to Content

STAFF > MPS/PHY

Phone: (703) 292-8890
Fax: (703) 292-9078
Room: 1015 N
Website

Division Director
C. Denise Caldwell
dcaldwel@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7371
Room 1015 N

Deputy Division Director
Bradley D. Keister
bkeister@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7377
Room 1015 N

Senior Advisor
Mark W. Coles
mcoles@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4432
Room 1015.39

Program Support Manager
Sabrina Caraway
scaraway@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7262
Room 1015 N

Operations Specialist
Kimberly D. Pigford
kpigford@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7387
Room 1015 N

Program Specialist
Denise S. Henry
dshenry@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7386
Room 1015 N

IT Specialist
Ramona Winkelbauer
rwinkelb@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7390
Room 1015 N

Program Specialist
Darren K. Kimble
dkimble@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7159
Room 1015 N

Program Support Manager (On Detail)
Michele R. Johnson
mrjohnso@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7341
Room 1055.19 S

Program Specialist
Shannon Scrivner
sscrivne@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7204
Room 1015 N

Program Specialist
Rebecca Wilson
rlwilson@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7210
Room 1015 N

Administrative Assistant (Studen Trainee)
Patrick Reyes
preyes@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2419
Room 1015 N

Administrative Assistant (Student Trainee)
Giovanni B. Salvatori
gsalvato@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4342
Room 1015 N


Accelerator Science

Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics -- Experiment

Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics -- Theory

Computational Physics

Elementary Particle Physics -- Experiment

Elementary Particle Physics -- Theory

Gravitational Physics -- Experiment

Gravitational Physics -- Theory

Integrative Activities in Physics

Nuclear Physics -- Experiment

Nuclear Physics -- Theory

Particle Astrophysics -- Experiment

Particle Astrophysics and Cosmology -- Theory

Physics Frontiers Centers

Physics of Living Systems

Plasma Physics

Quantum Information Science