Skip to Content

STAFF > MPS/PHY

Phone: (703) 292-8890
Fax: (703) 292-9078
Room: 1015 N
Website

Division Director
C. Denise Caldwell
dcaldwel@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7371
Room 1015 N

Deputy Division Director
Bradley D. Keister
bkeister@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7377
Room 1015 N

Program Support Manager
Sabrina Caraway
scaraway@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7262
Room 1015 N

Staff Associate
Kathleen McCloud
kmccloud@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8236
Room 1015N S

Operations Specialist
Kimberly D. Humphries
khumphri@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7387
Room 1015 N

Senior Program Assistant
Denise S. Henry
dshenry@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7386
Room 1015 N

Program Specialist
Michele R. Johnson
mrjohnso@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7341
Room 1015 N

IT Specialist
Ramona Winkelbauer
rwinkelb@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7390
Room 1015 N

Program Specialist
Rebecca Wilson
rlwilson@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7210
Room 1015 N

Program Specialist
Nia Cherry
ncherry@nsf.gov, (703) 292-5313
Room 1015 N

AAAS Science & Technology Policy Fellow
Gregory Mack
gmack@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7373
Room 1069 N

Expert
Alice C. Mignerey
amignere@nsf.gov,


Atomic, Molecular, Optical and Plasma Physics

Physics of Living Systems

Education and Interdisciplinary Research Program

Elementary Particle Physics

Gravitational Physics

Nuclear Astrophysics

Nuclear Physics

Particle Astrophysics Program

Physics Frontiers Centers Program

Physics at the Information Frontier (PIF) Program

Theoretical Physics