Skip to Content

STAFF > SBE/NCSE

Phone: (703) 292-8780
Fax: (703) 292-9092
Room: 965 S
Website

Division Director
John R. Gawalt
jgawalt@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7776
Room 965 S

Deputy Division Director
Jeri Mulrow
jmulrow@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4784
Room 965 S

Senior Advisor
Nirmala Kannankutty
nkannank@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7797
Room 965 S

Staff Associate for Operations
Melissa M. Lee
mlee@nsf.gov,
Room 965 S

Financial Operations Specialist
Jacqueline F. Durham
jdurham@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4556
Room 965 S

Mathematical Statistician
Jock Black
jblack@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7802
Room 965 S

Survey Statistician
Rebecca Morrison
rlmorris@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7794
Room 965 S

Mathematical Statistician
Darius Singpurwalla
dsingpur@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7793
Room 965 S

Mathematical Statistician
Wan-Ying Chang
wchang@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2310
Room 965 S

Student Trainee (Program Assistant)
Malia M. Hairston
mhairsto@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2290
Room 965 S

Student Trainee (Program Assistant)
Siara Harmon
sharmon@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4221
Room 965 S


Human Resources Statistics Program
Phone: (703) 292-8780

Information and Technology Services Program
Phone: (703) 292-8780

Research and Development Statistics Program
Phone: (703) 292-8780

Science & Engineering Indicators Program
Phone: (703) 292-8780

Contractor Support
Phone: (703) 292-8780

  • Compuware Data Systems Support 
  • PenBay Media (Website and Electronic Publishing support)