Skip to Content

STAFF > CISE/CNS

Phone: (703) 292-8950
Fax: (703) 292-9010
Room: 1175 N

Integrative Activities Specialist
Nichelle T. Coward
ncoward@nsf.gov,
Room 1175 N

Program Assistant
Le'Sha Dunn
ldunn@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8950
Room 1175 N

Student Trainee (Program Assistant)
Carl Anderson
cnanders@nsf.gov,
Room 1175 N

Integrative Activities Specialist
Sharon Glivens
sglivens@nsf.gov,
Room 1175 N

Program Analyst
Cynthia A. Jackson
cjackson@nsf.gov, (703) 292-5375
Room 1175 N

Program Analyst
Iesha L. McGhee
imcghee@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8241
Room 1175 S

Integrative Activities Specialist
Richard Sheehey
rsheehey@nsf.gov,
Room 1175 N

Junior Project Specialist
Tyffani N. Smith
tnsmith@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8950
Room 1175 N

Integrative Activities Specialist
Termia M. Millard
tmillard@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8950
Room 1175 N

Program Analyst
LaQuanda Terrell
lterrell@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8950
Room 1175 N

Program Analyst
Cassandra M. Queen
cqueen@nsf.gov, (703) 292-5383
Room 1175 N

Expert
David H. Du
ddu@nsf.gov,

Program Assistant
Rochelle Spicer
rspicer@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7753
Room 1175 N