Skip to Content

STAFF > CISE/IIS

Phone: (703) 292-8930
Fax: (703) 292-9073
Room: 1125 S

Integrative Activities Specialist
Laurin A. Battle
lbattle@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8930
Room 1125 S

Integrative Activities Specialist
Velma J. Swales
vswales@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7845
Room 1122 S

Integrative Activities Specialist
Sanya (Nicky) Clark
snclark@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4686
Room 1125 S

Integrative Activities Specialist
Kishna S. Minor
kminor@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4370
Room 1125 S

Program Analyst
Lorraine Long
llong@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2145
Room 1125 S

Program Analyst
Dynika Rollins
drollins@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4475
Room 1125 S

Program Analyst (Student Trainee)
Angela D. Wilson
anwilson@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4615
Room 1125 S

Program Analyst
Dana Hunter
dmhunter@nsf.gov, (703) 292-5044
Room 1125 S

Program Assistant
Larry Boyd
lboyd@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8930
Room 1125 S

Program Assistant
LaShon Wilson
lawilson@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8930
Room 1125 S

Program Assistant
Jeffrey Anderson
janderso@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7342
Room 1125 S

Program Analyst
Tyffani N. Smith
tnsmith@nsf.gov,
Room 1125 S

Student Trainee
Jamaira Wiggins
jwiggins@nsf.gov,
Room 1125 S

Program Analyst
Jasmine J. Owens
jowens@nsf.gov,
Room 1125 S