Skip to Content

STAFF > SBE/SES

Phone: (703) 292-8761
Fax: (703) 292-9068
Room: 995 N

Program Director
Donald Hantula
dhantula@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8543
Room 995.07 N


Economics

Program Director
Georgia Kosmopoulou
gkosmopo@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7466
Room 995.13 S

Program Director
Nancy A Lutz
nlutz@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7280
Room 995 N

Program Director
Sudipta Sarangi
ssarangi@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8202
Room 995.09 N

Science Assistant
Rachel Rosen
racrosen@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7323
Room 995N

Decision, Risk and Management Sciences

Program Director
Robert E. O'Connor
roconnor@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7263
Room 995 N

Program Director
Jonathan Leland
jleland@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7285
Room 995 N

Science of Organizations Program

Program Officer
Mo Wang
mwang@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7820
Room 972 S

Program Director
Heng Xu
hxu@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8643
Room 995.11 N