Skip to Content

STAFF > BFA/DGA

Phone: (703) 292-8210
Fax: (703) 292-9142
Room: 495 N
Website

Division Director
Karen Tiplady
ktiplady@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8210
Room 495 N

Director of Operations
Jamie H. French
jhfrench@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8644
Room 495 N

Senior Staff Associate
Lori Wiley
lwiley@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8804
Room 495 N

Staff Associate
Joe Kittle
jkittle@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2523
Room 495 N

Staff Associate
Kim Bub
kbub@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4331
Room 495 N

Staff Assistant
Brenda T. Thomas
btthomas@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4830
Room 480 N

Grant Specialist (IPA)
Denisa K. Traboini
dktraboi@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2090
Room I-495.03 N

Pathways Intern
Jack Harris
jharris@nsf.gov,
Room 495.03 N


EHR/BIO/MPS Branch

SBE/GEO & Grant Admin Branch

ENG/CISE/OIIA BRANCH