Skip to Content

STAFF > OIRM/DIS

Phone: (703) 292-8150
Fax: (703) 292-9146
Room: 455 S
Website

Division Director
Dorothy Aronson
daronson@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4299
Room 455 S

Deputy Division Director
Daniel A. Hofherr
dhofherr@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4241
Room 455 S

Staff Associate
Lee Anne Arslan
larslan@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8826
Room 455 S

Staff Associate
Maureen B. Miller
mmiller@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4273
Room 455 S

Administrative Officer
Astrid M. Rodriguez
arodrigu@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8812
Room 455 S

IT Program Manager
Anju Anand
aanand@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4295
Room 455 S

Division Director Secretary
Paula Greene
pgreene@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4319
Room 455 S

IT Specialist
Avinash Tembulkar
atembulk@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7002
Room 455 S

Secretary
Kethshara Khlok
kkhlok@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4307
Room 455 S

IT Specialist
Joshua G. Abbott
jabbott@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7156
Room 455 S


Administrative Systems Branch
Phone: (703) 292-8150

Customer Support and Assessment Branch
Phone: (703) 292-8150

External Systems Branch
Phone: (703) 292-8150

Infrastructure Services Branch
Phone: (703) 292-8150

Research Directorate Systems Branch
Phone: (703) 292-8150

Security, Architecture, Policy and Plans Branch
Phone: (703) 292-8150

Contract Support
Phone: (703) 292-8150

  • Booz Allen Hamilton 
  • Catapult 
  • Phacil Inc. 
  • SRA 
  • TetraTech AMT