Skip to Content

STAFF > GEO/PLR

Phone: (703) 292-8030
Fax: (703) 292-9081
Room: 755 S
Website

Division Director
Kelly K. Falkner
kfalkner@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7424
Room 755.61 S

Administrative Officer
Pawnee C. Maiden
pmaiden@nsf.gov,
Room 755.63 S

Business Analyst
Scot Arnold
sarnold@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2559
Room 755.59-A S

Polar Education Liaison
Elizabeth L. Rom
elrom@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7709
Room 835

Polar Outreach Program Manager
Peter West
pwest@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7530
Room 740.02 S

Program Analyst
Andrew Backe
abacke@nsf.gov,
Room 740.12 S

Program Analyst (Detailed to EHR)
Kimiko S. Bowens-Knox
kbowens@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7402
Room 885.15 S

Program Specialist
Erika N. Davis
eridavis@nsf.gov,
Room 755.D S

Program Specialist(On-detail to EPSCOR)
Angela F. Lyons
alyons@nsf.gov,
Room 940 B

Technical Information Specialist
David D. Friscic
dfriscic@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7404
Room 740.14 S

IT Specialist-Contractor
Daniel King
dking@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-4423
Room 755.11

Pathways Administrative Support Trainee
Masauda Barakat
mbarakat@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2492
Room 755.A S


Section for Antarctic Infrastructure and Logistics
Phone: (703) 292-8032

Section for Antarctic Sciences
Phone: (703) 292-8033

Section for Arctic Sciences
Phone: (703) 292-8029

Section for Polar Environment, Safety and Health
Phone: (703) 292-8031