Skip to Content

STAFF > GEO/PLR

Phone: (703) 292-8030
Fax: (703) 292-9081
Room: 755 S
Website

Division Director
Kelly Kenison Falkner
kfalkner@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7424
Room 755 S

Senior Advisor
Susanne M. LaFratta-Decker
slafratt@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8030
Room 755 S

Program Specialist
Theodore Hancock
thehanco@nsf.gov,
Room 755.A S

Program Specialist
Angela F Lyons
alyons@nsf.gov,
Room 755.A S

Outreach & Education Program Manager
Peter West
pwest@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7530
Room 755 S

Albert Einstein Distinguished Educator Fellow
Lynn Foshee Reed
lreed@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8051
Room 755 S

AAAS Fellow
Nature McGinn
nmcginn@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8224
Room 755 S

Administrative Officer
Pawnee C. Maiden
pmaiden@nsf.gov,
Room 755 S

Program Analyst
Kimiko S. Bowens-Knox
kbowens@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8030
Room 755 S

Technical Information Specialist
David D. Friscic
dfriscic@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8014
Room 755 S

Program Analyst
Andrew Backe
abacke@nsf.gov,
Room 755 S

IT Specialist
Andy Lydon
alydon@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7439
Room 755 S

Business Analyst
Scot Arnold
sarnold@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2559
Room 755.43 S


Section for Antarctic Sciences
Phone: (703) 292-8033

Section for Arctic Sciences
Phone: (703) 292-8029

Section for Polar Environment, Safety and Health
Phone: (703) 292-8031

Section for Antarctic Infrastructure and Logistics
Phone: (703) 292-8032