Skip to Content

STAFF > OIRM/HRM/ERB

Phone: (703) 292-8180
Fax: (703) 292-9184
Room: 315 N

Branch Chief
Bisa Cunningham
bcunning@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4382
Room 395 N

Senior Human Resources Specialist (Performance Management and Employee Recognition)
Amanda C. May
amay@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8292
Room 395 N

Senior Human Resources Specialist (Policy Development)
Agnes C. Wanderer
awandere@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8350
Room 315 N

Human Resources Specialist (Employee Relations)
Khadijah D. Benns-Sneed
kbennssn@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8595
Room 395.07 N

Human Resources Specialist
Maurice Hawthorne
mhawthor@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2236
Room 395 H N

Human Resources Specialist (Personnel Suitability and Security)
Stacey A. LeSesne
slesesne@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4362
Room 315 N N

Career/Life Balance Programs Coordinator
Anita Molina
amolina@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8578
Room 425.25 N

Personnel Security Specialist
Stacey Muir
smuir@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4366
Room 395.11 N

Contractor - Glasgow Investigative Solutions
April Foreman
aforeman@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-4360
Room Stafford I 395.15

Human Resources Specialist (Employee Relations)
Lynn Gabriel
lgabriel@nsf.gov, (703) 292-5020
Room 395.13 N

Personnel Security Specialist
Jennie Blasioli
jblasiol@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4346
Room 395 D N


Health Services Office
Phone: (703) 292-8124

R. N.
Knicole L. Beagle
kbeagle@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-4403
Room 265 S

Nurse
Joanie Machovina
jmachovi@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-8124
Room 265 S

Staff Nurse
Mary T. Belanger
mbelange@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-8124
Room 265 S

Staff Nurse
Mary Kay Powers
mpowers@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-8124
Room 265S S

Secretary
Jean A. Michaud
jmichaud@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-8124
Room 265 S

Personnel Suitability and Security Adjudications

Personnel Security Officer
Patricia Ulrich
pulrich@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2423
Room 395 N

Benefits and OWCP

Lead HR Specialist
Sarita Esther
sesther@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8767
Room 425.29 N

Human Resources Specialist
Sonja L. Gaines
sgaines@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4355
Room 425 N

Payroll

Career/Life Balance Programs