Skip to Content

STAFF > OIRM/HRM/ERB

Phone: (703) 292-8180
Fax: (703) 292-9184
Room: 315 N

Management Analyst
Paul Romeo
promeo@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4323
Room 395.05 N

Student Trainee (Admin)
Tiffany L. Woods

Branch Chief
Christina Peterson
cpeterso@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4334
Room 395 N

Human Resources Specialist (Employee Relations)
Khadijah D. Benns-Sneed
kbennssn@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8595
Room 315 N

Human Resources Specialist (Employee Relations)
Lynn Gabriel
lgabriel@nsf.gov, (703) 292-5020
Room 315 N

Human Resources Specialist (ER)
Sonja L. Gaines
sgaines@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4355
Room 395 N

Human Resources Specialist (Leave)
Margie Johnson
mcjohnso@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7007
Room 395 N

Human Resources Specialist (Personnel Suitability and Security)
Stacey A. LeSesne
slesesne@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4362
Room 395 N

Senior Human Resources Specialist (Performance Management and Employee Recognition)
Amanda C. May
amay@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8292
Room 395 N

Human Resources Specialist (Telework Managing Officer & Career Life Balance Program Coordinator
Anita Molina
amolina@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8578
Room 315 N

Personnel Security Specialist
Stacey Muir
smuir@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4366
Room 395 N

Senior Human Resources Specialist (Employee Relations)
Ayanna Sears
asears@nsf.gov,
Room 395 N

Personnel Security Specialist
Patricia Ulrich
pulrich@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2423
Room 395 N

Senior Human Resources Specialist (Policy Development)
Agnes C. Wanderer
awandere@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8350
Room 315 N


Health Services Office
Phone: (703) 292-8124

Nurse
Joanie Machovina
jmachovi@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-8124
Room 265 S

Staff Nurse
Mary T. Belanger
mbelange@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-8124
Room 265 S

Staff Nurse
Mary Kay Powers
mpowers@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-8124
Room 265S S

Secretary
Jean A. Michaud
jmichaud@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-8124
Room 265 S