Skip to Content

STAFF > CISE/IIS

Program Director
Christopher Hoadley
choadley@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7906
Room 1125.07 S

Program Director
Wendy J. Nilsen
wnilsen@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2568
Room 1125.35 S

Program Analyst
Angela D. Wilson
anwilson@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4615
Room 1125 S

AAAS Fellow
Shifali Arora
sarora@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8930
Room 1125 S

AAAS Fellow
Nivideta Mohanty
nimohant@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8930
Room 1125

AAAS Fellow
Martin Wiener
mwiener@nsf.gov,
Room 1125 S

AAAS Fellow
Jennifer Yttri
jyttri@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8930
Room 1125 S


Collaborative Research in Computational Neuroscience (CRCNS)

Program Director
Kenneth Whang
kwhang@nsf.gov, (703) 292-5149
Room 1125 S

Computer Graphics and Visualization
Phone: (703) 292-8930

Program Director
Ephraim P. Glinert
eglinert@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8930
Room 1125 S

Program Director
Jie Yang
jyang@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4768
Room 1125 S

Program Director
Maria Zemankova
mzemanko@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7348
Room 1125 S