Skip to Content

STAFF > BFA/DGA

Branch Chief
Pamela A. Hawkins
pahawkin@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4814
Room 495 N

Grant & Agreement Specialist
Staci S. Jenkins
sjenkins@nsf.gov, (703) 292-5042
Room 480 N

HRD/DUE Grant and Agreement Specialist
L. Rashawn Farrior
lfarrior@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2187
Room 495 N

DEB/MCB/EF Grants and Agreement Specialist
Denise L. Hundley
dhundley@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4919
Room 495 N

AST/DMR/PHY Grant and Agreement Specialist
Elizabeth Gebremedhin
egebreme@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4444
Room 495 N

Grants Management Specialist
Daniel McEnrue
dpmcenru@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8386
Room 495 N

BIO/MPS Team Lead
Aprile N. Roberson
Aroberso@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4841
Room 407.07 N

CHE/DMS/MPS Grant and Agreement Specialist
Ilonka Karasz
ikarasz@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4831
Room 495 N

EHR/MPS Team Lead
Denise M. Martin
dmartin@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4808
Room 495 N