Skip to Content

STAFF > BFA/DGA

Branch Chief
Pamela A. Hawkins
pahawkin@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4814
Room 495 N

BCS/SES/NCES Grant and Agreement Specialist
Elizabeth Leo
eleo@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4597
Room 480 N

EHR Team Leader
Jason M. Madigan
jmadigan@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4333
Room 480 N

BIO/SBE Team Leader
Denise M. Martin
dmartin@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4808
Room 495 N

Grants and Agreement Specialist
Staci S. Jenkins
sjenkins@nsf.gov, (703) 292-5042
Room 495.03 N

HRD/DUE Grant and Agreement Specialist
L. Rashawn Farrior
lfarrior@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2187
Room 495 N

BIO Grant Administrator
Shirley Kerchner
skerchne@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4819
Room 495 N

DBI/EF/IOS Grants Agreement Specialist
Aprile N. Roberson
Aroberso@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4841
Room 480 N

DGE/EHR/OIA/EPS Grant and Agreement Specialist
Angela A. Turner
aturner@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7524
Room 495 N

Contractor
Regina Alexander-Pinkney
ralexand@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-8453
Room 407 N

Grants and Agreement Specialist
Denise L. Hundley
dhundley@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4919
Room 495 N

DUE/EHR Grant & Agreement Specialist
Daniel McEnrue
dpmcenru@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8386
Room 495 N

Grants and Agreement Specialist
Brandy Smith
bsmith@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4692
Room 495 N