Skip to Content

STAFF > OIRM/OAD

Phone: (703) 292-7500
Room: II-300

NSF Project Management Team

Project Director
Mignon R. Anthony
anthonym@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7561
Room II-300

FNSF Program Manager
Anita Cordova
acordova@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7058
Room II-300

Senior Advisor
F. Neville Withington
fwithing@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7573
Room II-300

FNSF Design Manager
Don Turley
dturley@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2525
Room II-300

Contract Support
Phone: (703-292-7500)

Communications Specialist
Maria Barnes
mabarnes@associates.nsf.gov,
Room II-300

Project Executive
Necole Parker
nmparker@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2331
Room II-300

Relocation Manager
Toya Henry
thenry@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-2201
Room II-300

Support/Communication Liaison
Natasha Wright
nwright@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-2526
Room II-300

Design Specialist
Patricia Carson
pcarson@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-4281
Room II 300

Technology Manager
Daniel Pearson
dpearson@associates.nsf.gov,
Room II-300

Budget Specialist
Sandra Penny
spenny@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-2252
Room II-300

Elocen Project Manager
Michael Bevenour
mbevenou@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-8895
Room SII-300