Skip to Content

STAFF > OIRM/HRM

Executive Service Team (Contractor)
Imani Henderson
ihenders@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-8781
Room 315 N

HR Specialist
Tyra Hunter
tyhunter@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8781
Room 315 N


Blue Canopy

Axiom

Sr. Instructional Systems Designer
Alan Appel
aappel@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-4245
Room 425 N

Sr. Instructional Systems Designer
Lyneť Bennett
lbennet@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-8784
Room 425 N

eLearning Program Manager
William Blackmon
wblackmo@associates.nsf.gov,
Room 425 N

Instructional Designer
Mirella Addante
maddante@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-4570
Room 425.07 N

Instructional Systems Designer
Jennifer Gallagher
jgallagh@associates.nsf.gov,
Room 425

Booz Allen Hamilton

Project Manager
Ann Saudek
asaudek@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-8676
Room 315 N

Computer Specialist
Richard Diaz
rdiaz@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-2554
Room 425 N

WPS Functional Analyst
Jonathan Blodgett
jblodget@associates.nsf.gov, (518) 312-3695
Room 315P N

Computer Specialist
Matthew Leier
mleier@associates.nsf.gov,
Room 425 N

Federal Management Partners

Consultant
Meghan Mullen
mmullen@associates.nsf.gov,
Room 425 N

Consultant
Scott Waymouth
swaymout@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 671-6600 x147
Room 315 N

Consultant
Jessica Dziewenczynski
jdziewec@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 671-6600 x142
Room 315 N

Consultant
Paige Woodruff
pwoodruf@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 671-6600 x117
Room 315 N

Consultant
Sherean Miller
semiller@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 671-6600 x102
Room 315 N

Consultant
Alex Zinicola
azinicol@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 671-6600 x149
Room 315 N

Human Resource Contractor
Kate Vendemio
kvendemi@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 671-6600
Room 315 N

Human Resources Specialist
Jessica Waymouth
jwaymout@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 671-6600 x181

Glasgow Investigative Solutions

Contractor
April Foreman
aforeman@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-4360
Room Stafford I 395.15

Contractor
Van Phat Hoang
vhoang@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-8283
Room Stafford I 395.15

Golden Key Group

Staffing and Classification Service Team
Bonnie Beavers
bbeavers@associates.nsf.gov,
Room Off-site S

Program Manager (Acting)
Concetta Brown Stewart
cbrownst@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-4912
Room 395 N

Benefits and Retirement Counselor
Danielle Keith
dkeith@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-5172
Room 395

HR Assistant
Ezinne Ebi
eebi@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4371
Room 315 N

HR Assistant
Krystal Mendenhall
kmendenh@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-4345
Room 315

Staffing Specialist
Paul King
pauking@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-8401

HR Assistant
Dominique McCracken
dmccrack@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-2415
Room 425 N

Golden Key Group - Payroll Processing

Personnel Security & Suitability Support Specialist
Sonamiata Butler
sbutler@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-8283
Room 395 N

GP Strategies

LearnNSF System Administrator
Shakir Hussaini
shahussa@associates.nsf.gov,
Room 425 N

Rividium

Payroll Specialist (Contractor)
Beverly Beam
bbeam@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-2554
Room Stafford I 395.15

Payroll Specialist (Contractor)
Paula Mosby
pmosby@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-4282
Room Stafford I - 395.15

Benefits Specialist (Contractor)
Shirley Pender
spender@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-5172
Room 395 N

Benefits Specialist (Contractor)
Kathy Robinson
kmrobins@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-2621
Room 395 N