Skip to Content

STAFF > OIRM/HRM

Axiom

Sr. Instructional Systems Designer
Alan Appel
aappel@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-4245
Room 425 N

Sr. Instructional Systems Designer
Lyneť Bennett
lbennet@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-8784
Room 425 N

Program Manager
William Blackmon
wblackmo@associates.nsf.gov,
Room 425 N

Blue Canopy

Computer Specialist
Alison Uttermann
autterma@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-2409
Room 425 N

Booz Allen Hamilton

Project Manager
Ann Saudek
asaudek@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-8676
Room 315 N

Computer Specialist
Richard Diaz
rdiaz@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-2554
Room 425 N

WPS Functional Analyst
Jonathan Blodgett
jblodget@associates.nsf.gov, (518) 312-3695
Room 315P N

Computer Specialist
Matthew Leier
mleier@associates.nsf.gov,
Room 425 N

Federal Management Partners

Consultant
Scott Waymouth
swaymout@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 671-6600 x147
Room 315 N

Project Director
Margaret Moore
mcmoore@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 671-6600 x123
Room 315 N

Consultant
Jessica Dziewenczynski
jdziewec@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 671-6600 x142
Room 315 N

Consultant
Paige Woodruff
pwoodruf@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 671-6600 x117
Room 315 N

Consultant
Sherean Miller
semiller@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 671-6600 x102
Room 315 N

Consultant
Alex Zinicola
azinicol@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 671-6600 x149
Room 315 N

Human Resource Contractor
Katherine Vendemio
kvendemi@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 671-1600 x184
Room 315 N

Golden Key Group

SCB Supervisor
Bonnie Beavers
bbeavers@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-8319
Room 455 S

Supervisory HR Specialist, EVPB
Concetta Brown Stewart
cbrownst@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-4912
Room 395 N

Program Manager
Jonathan Pugh
jpugh@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-8567
Room SII-455

Benefits and Retirement Counselor
Danielle Keith
dkeith@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-5172
Room 395

HR Specialist
Kenya Lyons
kblyons@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-8781
Room S-II 455 S

HR Assistant
Brittany Eason
beason@associate.nsf.gov, (703) 292-2472
Room 315 N

HR Specialist
Carolyn St. Hill
csthill@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-8251
Room II-455

HR Assistant
Teona Wilson
teowilso@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-4343
Room II-425

HR Assistant
Krystal Mendenhall
kmendenh@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-4345
Room 315

HR Specialist
Karen Stemler
kstemler@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8401
Room SII 455

HR Specialist
James Tingwald
jtingwal@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-5325
Room II-455

Junior Staffing Specialist
Meredith Berwick
mberwick@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-8326
Room 425 N

HR Assistant
Dominique McCracken
dmccrack@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-2415
Room 425 N

Golden Key Group - Payroll Processing

Supervisor Payroll Specialist
Teidra R. Tillman
ttillman@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-5334
Room II-455

Personnel Security & Suitability Support Specialist
Sonamiata Butler
sbutler@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-8283
Room 395 N

GP Strategies

LearnNSF System Administrator
Shakir Hussaini
shahussa@associates.nsf.gov,
Room 425 N