Skip to Content

STAFF > SBE/SES

Program Specialist
Robbie W. Brown
rbrown@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7264
Room 995 N

Program Specialist
Judith Simmons
jsimmons@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4347
Room 995 N

Program Specialist
Allison Smith
asmith@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7094
Room 995 N

Science Assistant
Steven Deitz
sdeitz@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4927
Room 995 N

Science Assistant
Fatima J Touma
ftouma@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7320
Room 980A N

Program Assistant/STEP Student
Steven Ulrich
sulrich@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8609
Room 1065 N