Skip to Content

STAFF > OD

Phone: (703) 292-8000
Fax: (703) 292-9232
Room: 1205 N
Website

Director
France A. Córdova
fcordova@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8000
Room 1205 N

Acting Chief Operating Official
Richard O. Buckius
rbuckius@nsf.gov,
Room 1205 N

Senior Advisor
Fae L. Korsmo
fkorsmo@nsf.gov,
Room 1205 N

Senior Advisor (on Detail to OIRM)
Clifford J. Gabriel
cjgabrie@nsf.gov,
Room 305 N

Consultant
Fay L. Cook
fcook@nsf.gov,
Room 905 N

Senior Advisor
Vernon D. Ross
vross@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4501
Room I-1284 N

Senior Science Advisor
Peter Arzberger
parzberg@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8002
Room 1205 N

Chief Technology Officer
Jose Munoz
jmunoz@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8003
Room 1285 N

Program Analyst
Patrick Clements
pclement@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2651
Room 1205 N

Senior Staff Associate
Kathryn R. Rison
krison@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8004
Room 1205 N

Staff Assistant
Tracy Gorman
tgorman@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4810
Room 1205 N

Staff Associate
James E. Crawford
jcrawfor@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7993
Room 1205 N

Assistant to the Deputy Director
Joan R. Ahl
jahl@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8002
Room 1205 N

Program Analyst
Hannah T. Ajakaiye
hajakaiy@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8000
Room 1205 N

Administrative Support Assistant
Howard Goines
hgoines@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8048
Room 1205 N

Secretary
Maxine L. Byrd
mbyrd@nsf.gov,
Room 1205 N

Special Assistant
Docia M. Casillas
dcasilla@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2581
Room 1285.03 N


Office of the General Counsel
Phone: (703) 292-8060

Office of International and Integrative Activities
Phone: (703) 292-8040

  • Office of Experimental Program To Stimulate Competitive Research 
  • International Science and Engineering 

Office of Legislative & Public Affairs
Phone: (703) 292-8070

  • Division of Public Affairs 
  • Division of Legislative Affairs 
  • Contractor Support 

Office of Diversity and Inclusion
Phone: (703) 292-8020