Skip to Content

STAFF > OIRM/HRM/WPAB

Phone: (703) 292-8180
Fax: (703) 292-9184
Room: 315 N

Branch Chief
Charlene Arietti
carietti@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4372
Room 315 N

On detail from MPS/DMR
Lynnette D. Madsen
lmadsen@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4936
Room 1065 N

Program Manager, Human Capital Accountability
Rock H. Fowler
rfowler@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7108
Room 395 N

Management Analyst
Shawn L. Murray
smurray@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2151
Room 395 N

Management Analyst
Amanda R. Voight
avoight@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7893
Room 315 N

Organizational Evaluation & Assessment Researcher
Lisa M. Frehill
lfrehill@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2056
Room 425

Management Analyst
Kurtis Shank
kshank@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2261
Room 315 N