Skip to Content

STAFF > OIRM/HRM/WPAB

Phone: (703) 292-8180
Fax: (703) 292-9184
Room: 315 N

Branch Chief
William Malyszka
wmalyszk@nsf.gov,
Room 315 N

Program Manager, Human Capital Accountability
Rock H. Fowler
rfowler@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7108
Room 395 N

Management Analyst
Shawn L. Murray
smurray@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2151
Room 395 N

Personnel Psychologist
Patrick J. Curtin
pcurtin@nsf.gov,
Room 315 N

Organizational Evaluation & Assessment Researcher
Lisa M. Frehill
lfrehill@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2056
Room 425 N

Personnel Psychologist
Agata M. Gluszek
agluszek@nsf.gov,
Room 315 N

Management Analyst
Kurtis Shank
kshank@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2261
Room 315 N

Senior Advisor
Pamela Hammett
phammett@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4382
Room 395 N