Skip to Content

STAFF > OD/ODI

Phone: (703) 292-8020
Fax: (703) 292-9072
Room: 255 S
Website

Director
Claudia Postell
cpostell@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8020
Room 255 S

Senior Advisor
Rhonda J. Davis
rjdavis@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7330
Room 255 S

Disability Program Manager
Pamela J. Smith
pjsmith@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7328
Room 255 S

Complaints Adjudication & Compliance Manager
Terri L. Sisley
tsisley@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2104
Room 255 S

Special Emphasis Program Manager
Tracey L. France
tfrance@nsf.gov, (703) 292-5310
Room 255 S

Administrative Officer
Donna K. Webb
dwebb@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4477
Room 255 S

Management Analyst
Lucinda Lazaro
llazaro@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7951
Room 255S S