Skip to Content

STAFF > OD/ODI

Phone: (703) 292-8020
Fax: (703) 292-9072
Room: 255 S
Website

Office Head
Rhonda J. Davis
rjdavis@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8020
Room 255 S

Senior Advisor
Zita Barnett
zrbarnet@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2181
Room 255 South S

Disability Program Manager
Pamela J. Smith
pjsmith@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7328
Room 255 S

Diversity Program Manager
Tracey L. France
tfrance@nsf.gov, (703) 292-5310
Room 255 S

Administrative Officer
Donna K. Webb
dwebb@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4477
Room 255 S

Program Analyst
Nia Owens
nnowens@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2192
Room 255 S

Student Volunteer
Alexander Saenz
alsaenz@nsf.gov,
Room 255 S