Skip to Content

STAFF > BIO/DEB

Phone: (703) 292-8480
Fax: (703) 292-9064
Room: 635 N
Website

Division Director
Penelope Firth
pfirth@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7195
Room 635 N

Deputy Division Director (Acting)
Alan J. Tessier
atessier@nsf.gov,
Room 635 N

Program Support Manager
Gregory G. Adams
ggadams@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7518
Room 635 N

Program Analyst
John R. Adamec
jadamec@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8066
Room 635 N

Operations Specialist
Erika Chiang
erchiang@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7770
Room 635 S

AAAS Fellow
Karen Alroy
kalroy@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4821
Room 635 S

Science Advisor (on detail to EHR/DGE)
Claire Hemingway
chemingw@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7135
Room 875 S

Administrative Support Assistant (OA)
Allison Victoria Farrow
afarrow@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7288
Room 635 S

Program Assistant
David Patrick
dpatrick@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7161
Room 635 S


Population & Community Ecology Cluster
Phone: (703) 292-8481

Ecosystem Science Cluster
Phone: (703) 292-8481

Evolutionary Processes Cluster
Phone: (703) 292-8481

Systematic Biodiversity Science Cluster
Phone: (703) 292-8481