Skip to Content

STAFF > BIO/DEB

Phone: (703) 292-8480
Fax: (703) 292-9064
Room: 635 N
Website

Division Director
Paula Mabee
pmabee@nsf.gov,
Room 635.11 N

Deputy Division Director
Alan J. Tessier
atessier@nsf.gov,
Room 635.09 N

Program Analyst
John R. Adamec
jadamec@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8066
Room 635 S

Program Analyst
Erika Chiang
erchiang@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7770
Room 695 N

Program Assistant
Lindsay Hill
linhill@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8609
Room 635 S

Program Support Manager
Gregory G. Adams
ggadams@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7518
Room 635 N

AAAS Fellow
Diana Weber
diweber@nsf.gov, (703) 703-8610
Room 635L

Science Associate
Karen A. Alroy
kalroy@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4821
Room 635 S

Program Specialist
Shannon Jewell
sjewell@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8779
Room 640 S

AAAS Fellow
Rachel Meyer
rmeyer@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2659
Room 635K

Summer Intern
Caroline Robertson
croberts@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4384
Room 635


Population & Community Ecology Cluster
Phone: (703) 292-8481

Ecosystem Science Cluster
Phone: (703) 292-8481

Evolutionary Processes Cluster
Phone: (703) 292-8481

Systematic Biodiversity Science Cluster
Phone: (703) 292-8481