Skip to Content

STAFF > BIO/DEB

Phone: (703) 292-8480
Fax: (703) 292-9064
Room: 635 N
Website

Deputy Division Director
Alan J. Tessier
atessier@nsf.gov,
Room 635 N

Program Director
Maureen Kearney
mkearney@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7187
Room 635 N

Directorate Admin Coordinator (Acting)
Gregory G. Adams
ggadams@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7518
Room 1005 N

Program Analyst
John R. Adamec
jadamec@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8066
Room 635 N

Operations Specialist
Erika Chiang
erchiang@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7770
Room 635 S

AAAS Fellow
Karen Alroy
kalroy@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4821
Room 635 S

Program Specialist
Shannon Jewell
sjewell@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8779
Room 640 S

Administrative Support Assistant (OA)
Lisa Pahel
lpahel@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2659
Room 635 S


Population & Community Ecology Cluster
Phone: (703) 292-8481

Ecosystem Science Cluster
Phone: (703) 292-8481

Evolutionary Processes Cluster
Phone: (703) 292-8481

Systematic Biodiversity Science Cluster
Phone: (703) 292-8481