Skip to Content

STAFF > BIO/IOS

Phone: (703) 292-8420
Fax: (703) 292-9153
Room: 685 N
Website

Division Director
Heinz Gert de Couet
hgdecoue@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7176
Room 685 N

Deputy Division Director
Robert D. Miller
rmiller@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8492
Room 685 N

Biologist
Aimee L. Kopolow
akopolow@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7873
Room 685 N

Science Advisor
Anthea Letsou
aletsou@nsf.gov,
Room 685 N

Management Analyst
Sheila D. Wilkinson
sdwilkin@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4864
Room 685 N

Program Support Manager
Rosetta W. Johnson
rwjohnso@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7391
Room 685 N

Operations Specialist
JoAnn L. Alquisa
jalquisa@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7087
Room 685 N

Program Analyst
Sarita Shephard
sshephar@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7422
Room 685 N

Science Assistant
Dinesh Lal
dinlal@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4230
Room 685 N

Science Assistant
Tamika C. Queen
tamqueen@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8541
Room 685 N

Science Assistant
Anastasia L. Solis
asolis@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7169
Room 685 N

Program Assistant
Agnes M. Otieno
amotieno@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2766
Room 685 N

Program Specialist
Jaclyn Escudero
jescuder@nsf.gov,
Room 685 N


Behavioral Systems Cluster
Phone: (703) 292-8423

Developmental Systems Cluster
Phone: (703) 292-8417

Neural Systems Cluster
Phone: (703) 292-8421

Physiological and Structural Systems Cluster
Phone: (703) 292-8413

Plant Genome Research Program (PGRP)
Phone: (703) 292-4400