Skip to Content

STAFF > GEO/OCE

Phone: (703) 292-8581
Fax: (703) 292-9085
Room: 725 N

Expert
Bilal UL Haq
bhaq@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7590
Room 725 N


Marine Geology and Geophysics Program

Program Director
Donna Blackman
dblackma@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7978
Room 725 N

Program Director
Candace O. Major
cmajor@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7597
Room 725 N

Program Director
Barbara Ransom
bransom@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7792
Room 713 N

Science Assistant
Katherine Walther
kwalther@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2611
Room 725 N

Chemical Oceanography Program

Program Director
William Miller
wmiller@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7292
Room 725 N

Program Director
Donald Rice
drice@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7708
Room 725 N

Program Director
Simone Metz
smetz@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4964
Room 725 N

Science Assistant
Anna M. Davis
amdavis@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8474
Room 725 N