Skip to Content

STAFF > OIRM/HRM/ACA

Phone: (703) 292-4564
Fax: (703) 292-9132
Room: 425 N

Branch Chief
Douglas L. Deis
ddeis@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2195
Room 425 N

Industrial/Organizational Psychologist
Tracy L. Bojko
tbojko@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4395
Room 425 N

Industrial/Organizational Psychologist
Chantay Dudley
cdudley@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2573
Room 425 N

Personnel Psychologist
Rita Hilton
rhilton@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8587
Room 425.15 N

Personnel Research Psychologist
Carylynn Larson
clarson@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8893
Room 425 N

Human Resources Specialist
Barbara J. Jackson
bjjackso@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7749
Room 425 N

Education Services Specialist
Lara N. Wilhelm
lwilhelm@nsf.gov, (703) 292-5193
Room 315 N

Instructional Technology Project Leader
Jessica F. Sowalsky
jessowal@nsf.gov, (703) 292-5177
Room 425

System Designer
Luci Lex
llex@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-8784
Room 425

Student Trainee (Administrative)
Sara Diener
sdiener@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8350
Room 425.23 N

QEM Student
Nanette Boyd
nboyd@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4367
Room 315 L N