Skip to Content

STAFF > OIRM/HRM/ACA

Phone: (703) 292-4564
Fax: (703) 292-9132
Room: 425 N

Branch Chief
Douglas L. Deis
ddeis@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2195
Room 425 N

Industrial/Organizational Psychologist
Tracy L. Bojko
tbojko@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4395
Room 425 N

Industrial/Organizational Psychologist
Chantay Dudley
cdudley@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2573
Room 425 N

Personnel Psychologist
Rita Hilton
rhilton@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8587
Room 425 N

Personnel Research Psychologist
Carylynn Larson
clarson@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8893
Room 425 N

Human Resources Specialist
Barbara J. Jackson
bjjackso@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7749
Room 425 N

Education Services Specialist
Lara N. Wilhelm
lwilhelm@nsf.gov, (703) 292-5193
Room 315 N

Human Resources Contractor
Emily Winick
ewinick@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 671-6600
Room 315 N

Human Resources Contractor
Meghan Mullen
mmullen@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 671-6600, ext. 174

Human Resources Contractor
Jessica Waymouth
jwaymout@associates.nsf.gov, 703.671.6600 x181