Skip to Content

STAFF > BIO/MCB

Phone: (703) 292-8440
Fax: (703) 292-9061
Room: 655 S
Website

Division Director (Acting)
Gregory W. Warr
gwarr@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8284
Room 655 S

Acting Deputy Division Director, Program Director
Theresa Good
tgood@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2450
Room 655.35 S

Program Support Manager
Stephanie Saltzman
ssaltzma@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7712
Room 655 S

Administrative Support Assistant (OA)
Valerie Samantha Maizel
vmaizel@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8440
Room 655 S

Biologist
Reyda Gonzalez-Nieves
rpgonzal@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7183
Room 655 S

Program Analyst
Hengyi Hu
hhu@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7137
Room 655 S

Program Specialist
Shannon Jewell
sjewell@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8779
Room 655 S

Winter Student
Philip Helig
phelig@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4659
Room 655 S

AAAS Fellow
Chloe Poston
cposton@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8295
Room 655 S


Cellular Dynamics and Function
Phone: (703) 292-8440

  • Cellular Dynamics and Function Administrative Staff 

Genetic Mechanisms
Phone: (703) 292-8440

  • Genetic Mechanisms Administrative Staff 

Molecular Biophysics
Phone: (703) 292-8440

  • Molecular Biophysics Administrative Staff 

Systems and Synthetic Biology
Phone: (703) 292-8440

  • Systems and Synthetic Biology Administrative Staff