Skip to Content

STAFF > BIO/MCB

Phone: (703) 292-8440
Fax: (703) 292-9061
Room: 655 S
Website

Division Director
Linda Hyman
lhyman@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7132
Room 655 S

Deputy Division Director
Theresa Good
tgood@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2450
Room 655.35 S

Administrative Support Assistant (OA)
Valerie Samantha Maizel
vmaizel@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8440
Room 655 S

Administrative Support Assistant
Alexis Patullo
apatullo@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2265
Room 655 S

Biologist
Reyda Gonzalez-Nieves
rpgonzal@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7183
Room 655 S

Expert
Anthony G. Garza
aggarza@nsf.gov,

Biologist
Stacy L. Kelley
stkelley@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7863
Room 655 S

Science Assistant
Philip Helig
phelig@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7945
Room 655 S

Program Analyst
David D. Barley
dbarley@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8824
Room 655 S

Summer Student
Lourdes Holloway
lhollowa@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4945
Room 655 S

Summer Intern
Keshanti Tidwell
ktidwell@nsf.gov, (703) 292-5189
Room 655 S

Summer Intern
Julie Dominguez
jdomingu@nsf.gov, (703) 292-5359
Room 655 S


Cellular Dynamics and Function
Phone: (703) 292-8440

  • Cellular Dynamics and Function Administrative Staff 

Genetic Mechanisms
Phone: (703) 292-8440

  • Genetic Mechanisms Administrative Staff 

Molecular Biophysics
Phone: (703) 292-8440

  • Molecular Biophysics Administrative Staff 

Systems and Synthetic Biology
Phone: (703) 292-8440

  • Systems and Synthetic Biology Administrative Staff