Skip top navigation and go to page content
National Science Foundation

Back to newsroom

Office of Legislative and Public Affairs Media Staff and Beats


Name

Primary Beat

Backup For

Phone

E-mail

Science360 News Science360 News   703-292-8070 editor@science360.gov
Social Media Facebook
Flickr
Twitter
YouTube
  703-292-8070 facebook@nsf.gov
flickr@nsf.gov
olpatwitter@nsf.gov
youtube@nsf.gov
Jessica Arriens Office of International Science & Engineering;
Biological Sciences (except DEB);
Education and Human Resources (PAEMST and PAESMEM awards programs)
Office of Integrative Activities 703-292-2243 jarriens@nsf.gov
Sarah Bates Engineering Mathematical & Physical Sciences 703-292-7738 sabates@nsf.gov
Aaron Dubrow Computers & Information Sciences & Engineering;
Education and Human Resources (computer science education and cybersecurity education)
  703-292-4489 adubrow@nsf.gov
Cheryl Dybas Geosciences, Environmental Research & Education
Biological Sciences/Division of Environmental Biology
Biological Sciences 703-292-7734 cdybas@nsf.gov
Ivy Kupec Mathematical & Physical Sciences   703-292-8796 ikupec@nsf.gov
Robert Margetta Social, Behavioral & Economic Sciences;
Office of Integrative Activities;
Education and Human Resources
Office of International Science & Engineering 703-292-2663 rmargett@nsf.gov
Bobbie Mixon INSPIRE Education and Human Resources 703-292-8485 bmixon@nsf.gov
Peter West Division of Polar Programs   703-292-7530 pwest@nsf.gov