text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Board
  
ABOUT NSB
About
dividing line
NSB Staff
dividing line
Contact NSB
dividing line
Site Map
ABOUT NSB
About
dividing line
NSB Staff
dividing line
Contact NSB
dividing line
NSB Site Map
dividing line
Go to NSF  Go to USA.gov

NSB Staff
line

Phone: (703) 292-7000 | Fax: (703) 292-9008 | Room: 1225 N

Executive Officer/Director NSB Office
Michael L. Van Woert (703) 292-7000 1225 N mvanwoer@nsf.gov
 
Senior Legal Counsel
Ann Bushmiller 1225 N abushmil@nsf.gov
 
Communications Director
Nadine Lymn (703) 292-2490 1220.12 nlymn@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist
Annette M. Dreher (703) 292-4665 1225 N amdreher@nsf.gov
 
NSB Executive Secretary
Ann Ferrante (703) 292-4520 1225 N aferrant@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Bruce Levenson 1225 N blevenso@nsf.gov
 
Senior Associate for Operations
Pamela Stacy McKinley (703) 292-4518 1220 N pmckinle@nsf.gov
 
Science & Engineering Policy Analyst
Jacqueline Meszaros (703) 292-7261 1220 N jmeszaro@nsf.gov
 
Policy Branch Chief
Jennie L. Moehlmann (703) 292-4490 1220 N jmoehlma@nsf.gov
 
Senior Policy Analyst
Jean Pomeroy (703) 292-4519 1225 N jpomeroy@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist
Brandon Powell (703) 292-2769 1225 N bjpowell @nsf.gov
 
Program Analyst
Kim L. Silverman (703) 292-4515 1220 N ksilverm@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist
Kyscha Slater-Williams (703) 292-7889 1225 N kslater@nsf.gov
 
Management & Program Analyst
DeMonica L. Parks (703) 292-5167 1220 N dparks@nsf.gov
 
Management & Program Analyst
Keaven M. Stevenson (703) 292-8663 1225 N kstevens@nsf.gov
 
Science Policy Analyst
John Veysey (703) 292-4527 1225 N jveysey@nsf.gov
 
Science Policy Analyst
Lisa Nichols (703) 292-2610 1225 N lnichols@nsf.gov
 
Science Policy Analyst
Matthew B. Wilson (703) 292-4510 1225 N mbwilson@nsf.gov
 
Contract Support (Off-Site)
Dayesh Karkhanis dkarkhan@nsf.gov
 
Media Contact
Nadine Lymn (703) 292-2490 1220 N nlymn@nsf.gov


Search Staff Directory

 

 

For more information about file formats used on the NSF site, please see the Plug-ins and Viewers page.

Print this page NSF_NSB Twitter Follow Button Back to Top of page
  NSB Home | Web Policies & Important Links | Privacy | FOIA | Help | Contact NSB | Contact NSB Webmaster | NSB Site Map  
National Science Board
The National Science Board, 4201 Wilson Boulevard, Arlington, Virginia 22230, USA
Tel: (703) 292-7000, FIRS: (800) 877-8339 | TDD: (800) 281-8749
Last Updated:
Oct 23, 2013
Text Only


\ Last Updated: Apr 30, 2009