text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text
Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation HomeNational Science Foundation - Office of International and Integrative Activities (IIA)
Experimental Program to Stimulate Competitive Research (EPSCoR)
design element
EPSCoR Home
Investment Strategies
Eligibility Criteria
Interagency Coordinating Committee
View EPSCoR Staff
EPSCoR Resources
EPSCoR RII Eligibility Table FY 2014
EPSCoR Co-Funding Eligibility FY 2014
EPSCoR Outreach Eligibility FY 2014
EPSCoR State Websites
EPSCoR Highlights
EPSCoR Archives
IIA Organizations
Integrative Programs and Activities
International Science and Engineering (ISE)
Experimental Program to Stimulate Competitive Research (EPSCoR)


Staff Directory

Experimental Program To Stimulate Competitive Research  (IIA/EPSCoR)
Phone: (703) 292-8683 | Room: 940 S | External Website

Section Head
Denise M. Barnes (703) 292-5179 940 S dbarnes@nsf.gov
 
Administrative Manager
Jacqueline S. Moore (703) 292-7075 940 S jsmoore@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Kelvin Chu (703) 292-7860 940 S kchu@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Sean C. Kennan (703) 292-7575 940 S skennan@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Audrey Levine (703) 292-7374 940 S alevine@nsf.gov
   
Program Director
Sian Mooney (703) 292-2257 940 S smooney@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Timothy VanReken (703) 292-7378 940 S tvanreke@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Uma D. Venkateswaran (703) 292-7732 940 S uvenkate@nsf.gov
 
Program Analyst
Erin (Liz) Lawrence (703) 292-8997 940 S elawrenc@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist
James H. Morris (703) 292-4656 940 S jhmorris@nsf.gov
 
Administrative Support Assistant
Alfred Anthony (703) 292-7251 940 S aanthony@nsf.gov

 

Email this pagePrint this page
Back to Top of page