text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation Home National Science Foundation - Mathematical & Physical Sciences (MPS)
About NSF
design element
About NSF
Visit NSF
Staff Directory
Senior Management
Organization List
Career Opportunities
Contracting Opportunities
NSF & Congress
Performance Assessment Information
Use of NSF Logo

Email this pagePrint this page
Staff Directory

Division of Materials Research  (MPS/DMR)

Phone: (703) 292-8810 | Fax: (703) 292-9035 | Room: 1065 N | Website

Expand this list
Division Director
Mary E. Galvin-Donoghue (703) 292-8562 1065 N mgalvind@nsf.gov
Deputy Division Director
Linda S. Sapochak (703) 292-4932 1055 S lsapocha@nsf.gov
Science Assistant
Tristan Deppe (703) 292-7206 1065 N tdeppe@nsf.gov
Operations Specialist
Neila R. Odom-Jefferson (703) 292-4922 1065 N nodom@nsf.gov

Administrative Unit

Biomaterials (BMAT)

Ceramics (CER)

Condensed Matter and Materials Theory (CMMT)

Condensed Matter Physics (CMP)

Electronic Photonic Materials (EPM)

Instrumentation for Materials Research (IMR)

Materials Research Science and Engineering Centers (MRSEC)

Metals and Metallic Nanostructures (MMN)

National Facilities (NAF)

Office of Special Programs (OSP)

Polymers (POL)

Solid-State and Materials Chemistry (SSMC)

Ethics Education in Science and Engineering (EESE)

Online Resource Center for Ethics Education in Science and Engineering (ORCEESE)

Designing Materials to Revolutionize and Engineer our Future (DMREF)

Materials Innovation Platforms (MIP)

Search Staff Directory

Email this pagePrint this page
Back to Top of page